oh.my.god.

it is the first time we have been published in a National magazine (or any magazine for that matter)!!!

So go find a copy (I got mine at Barnes and Noble) and enjoy!Image

Image

This is from the Greystone Mansion “Maison de luxe” showhouse in Beverly Hills. A big thank you goes out to Wendy and Kristi at Wendy Schwartz Design for finding me and letting me be a part of it all!

I had put “get published in a magazine” on my goals for last year and even though it came out in 2012, it still counts because this is what I was working towards all year. It seems, if all goes as planned, there will be a total of at least 5 times (possibly 7) we will be found in shelter mags throughout 2012. holy shitballs.

Here’s to 2012!! I hope it is an amazing year for all of you!

xoxo

t

Comments

Leave a Reply

