What the Heck am I doing?

Uncategorized

For my first blog post I want to put it all out there for you guys. I have no idea what I am doing! That might not be entirely true, but that is how I feel. I am sitting here on the verge of launching my own company, something that I am 100% responsible for, the successes and failures of Black Crow Studios are all on my shoulders…that is a scary thought. As much as I know what I am doing and think I have thought out all the “what-ifs” there is an unknown part to all of this that keeps me going back and fourth from excited to scared back to excited…back to scared. Right now as I sit in bed typing this, my website has gone live  and I’m a little nervous, in the good way… I think. So I am going to take a deep breath and tell myself there is no turning back now! Time to take all of that dreaming of what it can be and turn it into reality!!! So here we go! I’m excited for all the work that is ahead of me and I hope you all enjoy watching as I find my way through the world of entrepreneurship. You will all see as it develops – the ups and downs, the good times and bad, all on display for the world (or blog readers) to see.

Now that that is off my chest…I hope you all enjoy the site and the blog and be sure to check back often for new things because we are always designing over here and new ideas will be added to the site on a regular basis.

Sit back and enjoy this wild ride!

-tracy

3 thoughts on “What the Heck am I doing?

  1. Tracy, I am so proud of you! You are very brave, you have beautiful work and YOU WILL DO WELL! Crazy little one! I think this is perfect for you!

Leave a Reply

