Inspiration and fun!

Uncategorized

So some of you might know me from my days with Soicher Marin and my posts on their blog, so this might be familiar territory. You might remember that I LOVE to make inspiration books, with collages of images that inspire me in some way. Well, I thought I would share some more images with you all again. It’s just a sneak peak at what I find interesting and beautiful. I make sketchbooks full of images and pull them out when I start to stall out and need to jump start my brain for new ideas. Maybe they can inspire you too!

One thought on “Inspiration and fun!

  1. Hi Tracy…I do LOVE your visions, and will post your blog on my website. I’d love it if you did the same as this raises your SEO showings.
    All the LUCK in the world! Deb

Leave a Reply

