Black Crow Studios on the TODAY SHOW!!!!

Big F*ing News

ok, this is very exciting news and I have almost no information, BUT Black Crow Studios has a wallpaper being featured on The Today Show tomorrow morning – that is Wednesday 8/11/2010. I know the Today Show goes on for 4 hours and I am not sure what time it will be on, so I will be sitting on my couch watching the entire thing looking for our stuff. It is actually an in studio segment recapping the recent makeover for a teen room featured on Open House NY. Here is the link to the clip from Open House. http://lxtv.com/openhousenyc/video/10772

If you have stumbled upon our blog after seeing the segment you can go to the website and see more of our work here!!

UPDATE!!!

Here is the link to the Today Show segment!! It looked great, I’m so happy! Watch it here!

4 thoughts on “Black Crow Studios on the TODAY SHOW!!!!

  1. I WATCHED ALL OF IT!!! I SWEAR, ok, so maybe I slept and DVR’d it, but I still saw your awesomeness on LIVE morning TV 🙂 So excited, great work!

Leave a Reply

