Art in the Streets [part 4]

Inspiration Mondays

Here are the last of my photos. They installed a small urban decay city that you walked through and could look inside the buildings it was sooooo cool. I am including all the photos from that section (a few were posted in the previous posts). Enjoy!

Basquiat (image above) is not only my fav graffiti artist – he is one of my favorite artists of all time

blurry but those are small pictures of tagged subway train cars, there were 3 or 4 walls of them.

Those are all my photos – I hope you enjoyed it!

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

