Published in Canadian House and Home March 2012 issue!!

Big F*ing News, Press

This year is starting off great! We were published for the first time in January see oh.my.god post. Then a couple of weeks later we were published in Canadian House and Home and we have been so swamped with projects, proposals and requests I am just now getting it posted!!

So here it is! They chose to feature a design stretched on canvas for their Colour Issue (very fitting I think). To subscribe to the mag, purchase individual copies, or get the ipad app go here.

A big THANK YOU to Canadian House and Home for including us in the issue!!

xoxo

t

3 thoughts on “Published in Canadian House and Home March 2012 issue!!

  1. Love this! I saw it in the magazine and I think it’s gorgeous. What is the cost to have the wallpaper mounted on a canvas?

    Thanks!
    Andrea

  2. I just sent an email – also interested in the cost of wallpaper mounted or just to purchase the wallpaper and have it done in Toronto. A client showed this to me and she looooves it as do I!!
    Many thanks,
    cyndie

Leave a Reply

